Nature Holidays in South Tyrol – Farm Holidays in Bressanone – South Tyrol

Out of everyday life and into the pure nature – look forward to a colourful variety during your farm holidays in South Tyrol. Be charmed by the rustic ambiance, the light-hearted lifestyle and the genuine hospitality of the family – your nature holidays in South Tyrol will without doubt be a pleasant experience. Lush green meadows, surrounded by unique mountain scenery and panoramic views on the Dolomites – in the midst of this beautiful landscape, the Sigmundhof offers you relaxing holidays in the unspoiled nature.

Sigmundhof - Farm Holidays in Bressanone - South Tyrol

Our farm is located in the idyllic highland village of Pinzago, right above the cultural city of Bressanone. The landmarked farm has a remarkable past and was recently completely renovated, with great care for details. We are especially proud of the historic part of the farm – the original South Tyrolean snuggery and the ancient vaults have their own special charm. The 2 lavishly furnished apartments on our farm in Bressanone provide space for 2-4 persons. Farm Holidays Bressanone – your unforgettable nature holiday in South Tyrol

Rambling holidays in the Isarco Valley – A great variety of excursion routes

Those who spend their rambling holidays in Monte Ponente / South Tyrol may benefit from the mild climate of the Isarco Valley and the wide variety of hiking opportunities. The Sigmundhof is situated on the famous Chestnut Path, which leads past colourful chestnut trees all the way through the Isarco Valley and invites you to beautiful excursions. The Isarco Valley has a lot to offer also for climbers: the Plose – the mountain of Bressanone – the Odle in Funes or the impressive Picco della Croce of the Zillertal Alps offer great tours for true mountaineers. For rambling holidays with your family, the exciting and picturesque excursions to the many pastures and mountain lodges in the region are just perfect.

Traditional “Törggelen” in the Isarco Valley – Nature Holidays South Tyrol

In the fall, when the multi-coloured landscape of the Isarco Valley shows its brightest side, it’s time for the traditional “Törggelen” in South Tyrol. Many taverns or “Törggelestuben” in Monte Ponente invite you to taste the new wine, enjoy hearty South Tyrolean specialties and fun get-togethers with “groovy” folk music. Combine your farm holiday in Bressanone with a Törggelen holiday in South Tyrol – some of the taverns are only a few steps away from the farm.

Winter holidays in the Isarco Valley – Nature Holidays in a beautiful winter landscape

A winter holiday in the Isarco Valley has its own special charm – the sunny ski resorts of Mount Plose, Gitschberg and Val Giovo are perfect for all winter sports lovers. Fantastic slopes, modern lifts without waiting time and rustic lodges turn a winter holiday in the Isarco Valley into a snow-safe experience in South Tyrol. Away from the slopes, the snow-covered landscape of the Isarco Valley offers ideal conditions for ski touring, snowshoeing and toboggan. Nature Holidays in South Tyrol – an unforgettable winter experience.

Nature holidays in South Tyrol with Farm Holidays in Bressanone – The Rabensteiner Family welcomes you to the Sigmundhof.

Impressions

Lade Dir den Flash Player um die Diashow zu sehen.

Sigmundhof on Facebook

Newsletter

E-Mail:

Express request










BrixenCard

Double advantage
BrixenCard

 


BrixenCard. All inklusive Guest card. South Tyrol.

The weather

Brixen/South Tyrol
21. September 2017, 17:42
Partly sunny
Partly sunny
15°C
real feel: 18°C
humidity: 45%
wind speed: 1 m/s N
sunrise: 6:59
sunset: 19:13
More forecast...
 
Holidaycheck Brixen Suedtriol
Sigmundhof in Pinzagen, Family Rabensteiner, Pinzagen 23, 39042 Brixen, Phone 0039 0472 200835, E-Mails, PI IT01399940210, Impressum

Natururlaub Südtirol – Ferien auf dem Bauernhof Brixen – Südtirol

Alltag raus und Natur rein, freuen Sie sich auf eine bunte Vielfalt in den Ferien auf dem Bauernhof in Südtirol. Lassen Sie sich einfangen vom bäuerlichen Ambiente, der unbeschwerten Lebensart und der Herzlichkeit der Gastfamilie – der Natururlaub in Südtirol wird mit Sicherheit zu einem wohltuenden Erlebnis. Sattgrüne Wiesen, ringsum eine unverwechselbare Bergwelt und herrliche Panoramablicke in die Dolomiten, inmitten dieser reizvollen Landschaft liegt der Sigmundhof und bietet einen erholsamen Urlaub in der Natur.

Sigmundhof - Ferien auf dem Bauernhof Brixen - Südtirol

Unser Bauernhof befindet sich in der idyllischen Mittelgebirgsortschaft Pinzagen oberhalb der Kulturstadt Brixen . Der denkmalgeschützte Hof blickt auf eine geschichtsträchtige Vergangenheit zurück und wurde vor kurzem in aufwendiger liebevoller Arbeit komplett renoviert. Besonders stolz sind wir auf den historischen Teil des Bauernhofes, die original Südtiroler Bauernstube und die altertümlichen Gewölbe haben ihren ganz besonderen Charme. Die 2 aufwendig eingerichteten Ferienwohnungen am Bauernhof in Brixen bieten Platz für 2-4 Personen. Ferien auf dem Bauernhof Brixen – Ihr unvergesslicher Natururlaub in Südtirol

Wanderurlaub im Eisacktal – Besondere Vielfalt an Wanderrouten

Wer am Pfeffersberg in Südtirol seinen Wanderurlaub verbringt, profitiert vom milden Mittelgebirgsklima des Eisacktal und der breiten Vielfalt an Wandermöglichkeiten. Der Sigmundhof liegt direkt am berühmten Kastanienweg, welcher vorbei an bunten Kastanienhainen durch das gesamte Eisacktal führt und zu traumhaften Wanderrouten einlädt. Gipfelstürmer kommen im Eisacktal ebenfalls voll auf Ihre Kosten, die Plose – der Hausberg von Brixen, die Geisler Spitzen im Villnösstal oder die mächtige Wilde Kreuzspitze der Zillertaler Alpen bieten Bergtouren für wahre Alpinisten. Für den Wanderurlaub mit der Familie eignen sich die erlebnisreichen und landschaftlich schönen Wanderungen auf die vielen Almen und zu den Berghütten in der Region.

Traditionelles  Törggelen im Eisacktal – Natururlaub Südtirol

Im Herbst wenn sich die bunte Eisacktaler Landschaft von ihrer schönsten Seite zeigt, beginnt die traditionelle Törggelen Zeit in Südtirol. Zahlreiche Buschenschank Betriebe und Törggelestuben am Pfeffersberg laden ein zum Verkosten den neuen Weins,  herzhaften Südtiroler Spezialitäten und gemütlichen Beisammensein bei “fetziger” Volksmusik. Kombinieren Sie Ihre Ferien auf dem Bauernhof in Brixen mit einem Törggelen Urlaub in Südtirol, einige der Buschenschänke liegen nur ein paar Schritte vom Hof entfernt.

Winterurlaub im Eisacktal – Natururlaub in traumhafter Winterlandschaft

Der Winterurlaub im Eisacktal hat seine ganz besonderen Reize, die sonnigen Skigebiete Plose, Gitschberg und Jochtal lassen die Herzen jedes Wintersportlers höher schlagen. Traumhafte Abfahrten, moderne Liftanlagen ohne Wartezeiten und urige Skihütten machen den Winterurlaub im Eisacktal zum schneesicheren Erlebnis in Südtirol. Abseits von Pisten bietet die  tiefverschneite Landschaft des Eisacktal beste Voraussetzungen für Skitouren Geher, Schneeschuhwanderer und Rodel Begeisterte. Natururlaub in Südtirol – das unvergessliche Wintererlebnis.

Natururlaub in Südtirol mit Ferien auf dem Bauernhof in Brixen, Familie Rabensteiner heißt Sie herzlich willkommen am Sigmundhof.

Bildergalerie

Lade Dir den Flash Player um die Diashow zu sehen.

Sigmundhof auf Facebook

Newsletter

E-Mail:

Express-Anfrage










BrixenCard

Doopelt vorteilhaft
BrixenCard


BrixenCard. All inklusive Gästekarte. Südtirol.

Wetteraussichten

Brixen/Südtirol
14. Dezember 2017, 11:09
Wolkig
Wolkig
-2°C
Gefühlte Temperatur: 3°C
Luftfeuchtigkeit: 88%
Wind: 1 m/s SW
Sonnenaufgang: 7:50
Sonnenuntergang: 16:26
Mehr...
 
Holidaycheck Brixen Suedtriol
Sigmundhof in Pinzagen, Familie Rabensteiner, Pinzagen 23, 39042 Brixen, Tel. 0039 0472 200835, E-Mails, PI IT01399940210, Impressum